Weather in Eagan (Updated 1 Hour 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    43.9 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the North at 2.9 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Eagan

      • 24 Mar, Fri 49 / 31 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 50 / 36 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 41 / 36 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 48 / 34 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 54 / 35 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 53 / 37 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 56 / 37 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 57 / 37 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 57 / 40 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments